ATI Tactical Reloading – Cocking – Charging Handle For Glock Pistols 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

ATI Tactical Reloading - Cocking - Charging Handle For Glock Pistols 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28

Get it just only $29.95,buy it Now!click here!

    Durable Steel Glock Handgun Quick Charging-Cocking Handle For Right Or Left Handed Shooters

    Excellent Solution For Emergency Situations Or When Operator Is Injured

    Simply Replaces The Glock Slide Cover Backplate

    Enables Single Handed Rapid Charging-Cocking Of Glock Handgun

    Great For Military, Law Enforcement, Speed Competition – A Must Have Accessory For Every Glock Owner

    Amazon Sales Rank: #17394 in Sports & Outdoors

    Brand: ATI

Customer Reviews

Most helpful customer reviews

3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.
Glock Charging Handle

By Shamrockin’ and rollin’

As the part clearly states, it is a charging handle for the Glock Semi-Automatic Pistol. The part is fairly easy to install if you have some basic knowledge of how the weapon disassembles/reassembles. Once it’s on the handle part is ambidexterous, so you can use it on either side. It would be better if the piece was flush like the original back plate, but I’m just arguing semantics. For the price, its a nice buy.

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.
Glock Charging Handle

By Sam Davis

I ordered this device becaue I carry my Glock 26 chamber empty and had some difficulty racking the slide when in a hurry. This cocking lever makes racking the slide quick and certain. While I have never had a real misfire or failure to feed, clearing one is now very quick. At $30, it is much cheaper that a $70 competitive lever that is virtually identical. I was a little disapointed to find that it is made of stainless and does not match the Glock black finish. Installation was so simple that a local gunsmith did the job in about two minutes and didn’t even charge for the work. I wish the side lever could be smaller though I don’t believe that is possible. In my fanny pack the protrusion is no problem.In a pocket holster the knob is visible but it does not look like a Glock. Comfort with a belt holster may depend on the particular holster. Overall I consider this product an essential accessory.

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.
great help to rack

By Babe

I thought I was going to have to sell my Glocks because I could not rack them. My hands are not strong enough so I bought two different accessories for 2 different Glocks. I use the Glock Tactical Charging Handle on one gun and the ATI Tactical Reloading Charging Handle on the other one. Can’t decide which accessory I like better. The Brass Stacker is more obtrusive and if you want to hide the fact that you need a racking accessory then the ATI charging handle would be better, although it might hook onto something at the wrong time. Weak, sweaty slippery hands no longer stop me from being able to rack my guns and shooting both my Glocks has now become a fun experience.

See all 4 customer reviews…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

